Ancient VVisdom - Deathlike [Vinyl LP]


Prosthetic Records

SSL Secure

Vinyl, LP

A1 The Beginning 2:04
A2 Let The End Begin 2:43
A3 Life On Earth? 1:37
A4 Deathlike 4:35
A5 Far Beyond Good & Evil 4:40
A6 I Am Rebirth 2:59
B1 Look Alive 1:56
B2 Waiting To Die 3:58
B3 Death Or Victory 3:41
B4 The Last Man On Earth 2:12
B5 Never Live Again 4:35
B6 Here Is The Grave 4:28