Bill Fay - Countless Branches [Vinyl 2xLP, Album, Dlx, Ltd]


Dead Oceans

SSL Secure

2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition

A1 In Human Hands 2:19
A2 How Long, How Long 2:43
A3 Your Little Face 2:44
A4 Salt Of The Earth 3:39
A5 I Will Remain Here 2:06
B1 Filled With Wonder Once Again 3:07
B2 Time's Going Somewhere 2:42
B3 Love Will Remain 2:24
B4 Countless Branches 2:20
B5 One Life 2:47
C1 Tiny
C2 Don't Let My Marigolds Die (Live In Studio)
C3 The Rooster
C4 Your Little Face (Acoustic Version)
D1 Filled With Wonder Once Again (Band Version)
D2 How Long, How Long (Band Version)
D3 Love Will Remain (Band Version)