Bruno Spoerri - Teddy Bar / Lilith [Vinyl LP, Comp]


Cache Cache

SSL Secure

Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Teddy Bär
A1 The Award
A2 The Silliest Tune
A3 Brief Encounter
A4 Smalltalk
A5 Arrest Of Groucho
A6 Baby Baby
A7 Sweet Smell Of Success
A8 Too Much Smell
A9 Silliest Tune
A10 Reanimation Of A Filmmaker
B1 Winding Down
B2 Strange Sounds
B3 The Dance
B4 Singing In The Closet
B5 Seduction
B6 Prepare For The Show
B7 Walking
B8 Train
B9 On The Way