Buzzcocks - Time's Up! [CD, Album, Promo, RE]


Domino Recording Co. Ltd.

SSL Secure

CD, Album, Promo, Reissue

1 You Tear Me Up
2 Breakdown
3 Friends Of Mine
4 Orgasm Addict
5 Boredom
6 Time's Up
7 Lester Sands (Drop In The Ocean)
8 Love Battery
9 I Can't Control Myself
10 I Love You, You Big Dummy
11 Don't Mess Me Round