David Holmes & Brian Irvine - Ordinary Love [Vinyl LP]


Touch Sensitive Records

SSL Secure

Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM

A1      Ordinary Love     
A2      Mammogram     
A3      Good Man     
A4      Power Walking     
A5      Peter And Steve     
A6      To And Fro     
A7      It'll Be Over In No Time     
A8      Check Up     
A9      Dreaming     
B1      Mammogram Erased     
B2      Chemotherapy     
B3      More Power Walking     
B4      Normal People     
B5      Love     
B6      Every Moment     
B7      The Haircut     
B8      Debbie     
B9      MRI Again     
B10    Isn't It So