Hartmann - Hands On The Wheel [Vinyl LP, Album, Ltd]


Sonic 11 Records

SSL Secure

Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition

A1     Don't Want Back Down     
A2     Your Best Excuse     
A3     Cold As Stone     
A4     Simple Man Feat. Eric Martin     
A5     Last Plane Out     
A6     Dream World     
B1     The Harder They Come     
B2     Soulmates     
B3     Lost In Translation     
B4     The Sky Is Falling     
B5     Heart Of Gold