Lau - Decade (The Best Of Lau 2007 - 2017) [2xLP, Comp, Dlx, Ltd, 180 + CD, Comp]


Reveal Records

SSL Secure

2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, 180 g
CD, Compilation

A1     Unquiet Grave     
A2     Hinba     
A3     Gallowhill     
B1     The Lang Set (2011 Version)     
B2     Wintermoon     
B3     Horizontigo     
C1     The Burrian     
C2     Lord Yester     
C3     Far From Portland     
D1     Throwing Pennies     
D2     Torsa     
D3     First Homecoming     
D4     Ghosts     
CD1     Unquiet Grave     
CD2     Hinba     
CD3     Gallowhill     
CD4     The Lang Set (2011 Edition)     
CD5     Wintermoon     
CD6     Horizontigo     
CD7     The Burrian     
CD8     Far From Portland     
CD9     Throwing Pennies     
CD10     Torsa     
CD11     First Homecoming     
CD12     Ghosts