Rhys Bloodjoy - Love Is A Fucked Up Goddess (Parts II & I) [Expanded] [Vinyl LP, Ltd]


Sister 9 Recordings

SSL Secure

Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition

A1     Silver Lips     
A2     (Women Vs) The Inertia Of Man     
A3     Neo-Reflective Clockwork Sisters     
A4     Polly Brown     
A5     A Banshee's Lament     
A6     Golden Lashes [Bonus Track]     
B1     Reflections Of A Girl     
B2     Temptress Signals And Sirenesque Frequencies     
B3     Aphrodite's Mirror     
B4     The Day Venus Trashed Heaven     
B5     Another Goddess In My Veins [Bonus Track]