Tony Harnell & The Mercury Train - Round Trip [Vinyl LP, Ltd, RE, Whi]


Cargo Records

SSL Secure

Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, White Vinyl

A1     Somebody Told You     3:21
A2     Intuition     4:07
A3     Month Of Sundays       3:56
A4     Lonely Nights     3:50
A5     Shame     4:38
A6     Northern Lights     4:28
A7     Down To The River To Pray     0:38
B1     Satellite          2:48
B2     10K Lovers     4:00
B3     Uninvited       5:08
B4     Ready To Fly           4:51
B5     When I'm Away      2:39
B6     Song For Dianne     3:18
B7     Anywhere But Here        3:31