Tune-Yards - Sorry To Bother You [Vinyl LP, Album, Ltd]



SSL Secure

Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition

A1     Transformative Experience     0:34
A2     Study Up     1:52
A3     STTS            0:19
A4     Signs (Detroit's Theme)     2:09
A5     Regalview Theme      0:58
A6     Money Money Money       2:09
A7     Powercallers Suite       1:26
A8     Mr Greens's Muzak     0:49
A9     Let's Begin Again (Nitnot)     2:12
A10     Does It Feel Good     2:17
A11     Sad Theme     2:25
A12     Revealed        2:33
B1     Steve Lift's Party     3:09
B2     Performance Art     2:16
B3     Triumph           1:57
B4     Love Theme     0:40
B5     Play My Clip     2:33
B6     This Is My White Voice     3:26
B7     Does It Feel Good (Lucid Dream Mix)     2:19
B8     The Reveal      2:34
B9     Backbone        2:32